Timothy Real Estate Group | Vallarta Mexico

The Timothy Real Estate Group

Assembling the right team of agents and office support staff is essential to the quality of service you can expect from any real estate firm. We believe in doing things right. We are proud and excited by the agents we have as we continue with a client-first concept here at Timothy Real Estate Group. The heart of real estate isn’t just business, it’s about people—agents, sellers and buyers working together to reach goals.  We offer a superior level of service and we make a difference in the communities we serve.

Carl Timothy

President | Broker | A.M.P.I. Member

Email:carl@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.227.5732

Taniel Chemsian

Senior Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

Email:taniel@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.120.5900

The Timothy Real Estate Group agents

How to Dial a Mexican Cell number

How to dial Mexican cell phones from:

  • USA
  • CA
  • Mexico

Jay Burchell

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
jay@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.105.0230

Russell Faulkner

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
russell@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.429.7069

Donna Lynn Davies

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
donna@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.779.9406

Linda Kennedy de Espinoza

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
linda@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.278.9940

Victoria Leigh Pratt

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
victoria@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.779.9283

Luis Muñozcano

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
luis@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.105.0017

Hugo Padilla

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
hugo@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.117.5301

Andrés Garza

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
andres@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.294.2110

Carla Kutter

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
carla@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.157.3049

Aldo Arceo

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
aldo@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.192.5694

Audi Alfaro

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
audi@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.294.2284

Pam Villaseñor

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
pam@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.170.4625

Sofia Torres

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
sofia@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 984.157.3906

Sean Tabei

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
sean@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.237.7334

Leonardo Cohen

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
leo@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.120.7679

Ricky Sanchez

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
ricky@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.319.7130

Nicole Merz

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
nicole@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.298.1860

Suami Delgadillo

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
suami@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.273.5850

Greg Moesser

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
greg@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell USA: 310.779.9406

Nicole Martin

Agent | A.M.P.I. Member

---
nicolem@timothyrealestategroup.com
Cell: 322.137.3972

The Timothy Real Estate Group Support Staff

Hector Medina Puga

Administration | Rental Agent

Sebastian López

Attorney at Law

Gricelda Sanchez

Administration & Accounting

Gustavo Contreras

Assistant to Carl Timothy

Get The Best Buyer's Guide Available in The Bay

Fill in the form to download your guide now.

Get The Best seller's Guide Available in The Bay

Fill in the form to download your guide now.